Download | VIDEO: Migos – Avalanche

American hip hop trio from Lawrenceville, Georgia, founded in 2008, composed of three rappers known by their stage names Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff, Migos came through with a brand new banger titled Avalanche

Avalanche off their new hotly-anticipated Culture III which is due out Friday, June 11, with a guest-list featuring Justin Bieber, late MCs Juice WRLD and Pop Smoke, Drake, and more.

The original 2016 Culture and 2018’s Culture II both led the Billboard 200 chart, and spawned multiple Hot 100 top 10 singles, most notably “Motorsport” and “Walk It, Talk It,” but also their crown jewel and sole No. 1 hit, 2017’s “Bad and Boujee.”


We been the niggas that steppin’
We came in the door and they takin’ the flow, call it repo’ (Bite)
My dog, he gon’ bite, no Chico (Arr)
Get hit with the Draco and make him with Rico (Brrt)

Ain’t shoppin’ Rodeo
You wanna see the three Migos, then turn on your Vevo (Vevo)
The Wraith colored mayo (White)
And the cheese like I ate a bag of some Cheetos (Cheese)

Watch to “Migos Avalanche” below:

Dr john Masawe

Medical Laboratory Scientist (MLS) |Dancer|Software Developer|Multitalented|??|Entrepreneur|Researcher ? Founder, CEO, Admin and Publisher Of This Website

Related Articles

Back to top button