- Advertisement -

    Maltina Teacher of the Year Competition (7th Edition) 2021 for Nigerian Teachers in Public & Private Schools


    - Ad Keep reading below -

    Applications are hereby invited for the Maltina Teacher of the Year Competition (7th Edition) 2021

    - Ad Keep reading below -

    Application Deadline: 25th June, 2021.

    About the Award: Maltina is once again rewarding outstanding teachers who have relentlessly given themselves to building  and shaping our future leaders. Our teachers are the light that illuminate the path for tomorrow’s success. Let’s shine the light on teachers. Entries are now open for the 2021 edition of the Maltina Teacher of the year.

    - Ad Keep reading below -

    Objectives of the Competition

    • Maltina Teacher of the Year Award aims to recognize and celebrate exceptional teachers in Nigeria.
    • The initiative is open to teachers in ALL secondary schools across the country.
    • There will be champions from each state of the federation and the FCT from which the overall winner will emerge – State Champions that emerges from the 36 States and the FCT are recognised and rewarded, the National Winners emerges from these State Champions after further assessment.

    Type: Contest

    Eligibility: This competition is opened to Teachers in public and private secondary schools.

    Eligible Countries: Nigeria

    - Ad Keep reading below -

    To be Taken at (Country): Nigeria

    Number of Awards: Numerous

    Value of Award:

    Related Posts

    BMW/UNAOC Intercultural Innovation Award 2021 – Call for Applications

    Canon Collins University of London LLM Masters by Distance Learning Scholarships 2021 for African Students

    World Bank Group (WBG) Youth Summit Resilient Recovery Solutions Case Challenge 2021

    • N1,000,000.00 instantly
    • N1,000,000.00 annually for 5 years
    • Capacity development training
    • Fully equipped block of classrooms or computer laboratory
    • N500,000 as State Champion.

    2nd Prize:

    • N1,000,000.00
    • N500,000 as State Champion.

    3rd Prize:

    • 750,000.00
    • N500,000 as State Champion.

    State Champions:

    • N500,000 as State Champion

    How to Apply: Interested and qualified candidates should:
    Click here to apply online
    Download, fill, scan and send the Application Form below to: [email protected]

    Click Here to Download Application Form (Ms Word)

    • It is important to go through all application requirements in the Award Webpage (see Link below) before applying.

    Visit Award Webpage for Details

    ALSO READ  IBRO Return Home Fellowships 2021 for Researchers in Less Developed Countries
    - read any article below now-

    Latest news

    Shocking Leicester display raises serious questions about ability to handle pressure

    Leicester's top-four hoodoo returned as they collapsed in the 4-2 loss to Newcastle United.

    Postpone LG election to avoid another legal gymnastics – ex-Oyo Gov, Alao-Akala tells Makinde

    A former Governor of Oyo State, Chief Christopher Adebayo Alao-Akala, has advised the incumbent Governor, Engineer Seyi Makinde, to without wasting more time, postpone...

    FBI hails EFCC for efforts on global crime war

    The Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) considers the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) a critical partner in the global fight against organized crime...
    - Advertisement -

    You might also likeRELATED
    Recommended to you

    - Advertisement -
    ALSO READ  ExxonMobil Upstream Nigeria Graduate Internship (Engineering/Geoscience) 2021
    %d bloggers like this: