Set for release on Friday 11th February, Eddie Vedder’s 13-track record is produced by the Grammy Award winning Andrew Watt (Ozzy Osbourne) and boasts collaborations with music icons Stevie Wonder, Ringo Starr and Elton John.

Additionally, Vedder’s band – aptly dubbed The Earthlings – consists of Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith, ex-Chili Pepper Josh Klinghoffer on guitar, keyboards and vocals, producer Andrew Watt on guitar, and Jane’s Addition’s Chris Chaney on bass.

An audio recording of Vedder’s late father Edward Louis Severson Jr. will also appear as a sound collage towards the end of ‘Earthling.’

Having previously premiered the Tom Petty-esque heartlands rock anthem ‘Long Way’ and the sublime ‘The Haves’, Vedder has today premiered the new single ‘Brother the Cloud’, which you can check out below.

Eddie Vedder’s ‘Earthling’ track-listing:

1) Invincible

2) Power of Right

3) Long Way

4) Brother the Cloud

5) Fallout Today

6) The Dark

7) The Haves

8) Good and Evil

9) Rose of Jericho

10) Try

11) Picture ft. Elton John

12) Mrs. Mills

13) On My Way

About the Author

Khareem Tz

Karim is an health laboratory scientist Who love Entertainment and mostly about Music

View All Articles