Celebrities

The Kooks Have Added Extra Dates To Their Inside In/Inside Out 15th Anniversary UK And Ireland Tour In Early 2022

The band will double up at the Olympia Theatre in Dublin on January 28, O2 Academy Birmingham on February 4, O2 Academy Glasgow on February 8 and the O2 Victoria Warehouse in Manchester on February 11. Tickets are on sale now.

Other stops on the tour celebrating their 2006 debut album of the same name include Newcastle, Plymouth, Brighton, Cardiff, Leeds and London, where they’ll wrap up the run with two nights at the O2 Academy Brixton on February 17 and 18.

Support on all dates will come from The Snuts, except for Glasgow where Retro Video Club will open.

The Kooks Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu January 27 2022 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Fri January 28 2022 – DUBLIN Olympia

Mon January 31 2022 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall

Tue February 01 2022 – PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions

Thu February 03 2022 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Fri February 04 2022 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Sat February 05 2022 – BRIGHTON Centre

Mon February 07 2022 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow

Tue February 08 2022 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow

Thu February 10 2022 – MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse

Fri February 11 2022 – MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse

Sat February 12 2022 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena

Mon February 14 2022 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds

Thu February 17 2022 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Fri February 18 2022 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Back to top button